The Edge Chronicles- Books 1-7

Bidding ended
Starting price

About this item

The stories of The Edge Chronicles take place in the fictional world of The Edge, a vast cliff with no apparent bottom. The majority of books are grouped into sagas, with each saga focusing on one character. The series covers a 600-year period, divided into three "Ages of Flight". In The first age, floating rocks were used to stay airborne but then stone sickness, which made the rocks crumble, hit. Then, floating wood was used, and finally phrax-power. The power of flight is a major theme of the books, with each age defined by the current technology used for air travel. The series is notable for its flora and fauna, along with the maps of various locations in The Edge.

All seven books are hardcover and in very good condition. 

Value: $110.00
Bidding ended: 10:00pm, 15 August 202110:00pm, Sunday 15 August 2021America/Chicago


No bids have yet been placed.